Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Events

School events can be found on the website, school newsletters and on our school twitter feed.

  
Friday 11 October

Harvest Service in Church, 9.30am P1-P3, 11.30am P4-P7

Friday 11 October

Primary School break for October holiday (ELC open through the holidays)

Monday 21 October

In-service Day (No primary School children, ELC open)

Tuesday 22 October

P1-P7 Pupils Resume

Monday 11 November

Anti Bullying Week

Wednesday 13 November

Individual and Family Photographs (Primary Only)

Friday 15 November

P7's to Armadale Academy

Wednesday 20 November

Flu immunisations

Monday 25 November

Scottish Week

Thursday 26 NovemberELC AM class - Pantomime trip to McRobert's Centre - Stirling
Wednesday 27 November

ELC PM class - Pantomime trip to McRobert's Centre - Stirling

Thursday 28 NovemberOutdoor Learning Day (parents/carers invited to join their child for a session in the day - time TBC)
Tuesday 3 December

P1-P4 Pantomime trip to McRobert's Centre - Stirling

Thursday 5 December

P5-P7- Pantomime trip to McRobert's Centre - Stirling

Friday 6 December

Proposed Christmas Fayre Date TBC

Wednesday 11 December

P1-P3 nativity Performances

Tuesday 17 December

ELC Singalong

Friday 20 December

Christmas Service in Church, 9.30am P1-P3, 11.30am P4-P7

Friday 20 December

All break for Christmas holiday including the ELC setting.

Monday 6 January

In-service for Primary School, ELC children resume

Tuesday 7 January

P1-P7 pupils resume

Thursday 13 February

Proposed afternoon of the Burn's Supper

Friday 14 and Monday 17 February

Holiday for Primary School (ELC open)

Tuesday 18 February

P1-P7 resume

Monday 24 February

Fairtrade Fortnight

Thursday 5 March

World Book Day

Monday 9 March

International Week

Thursday 19 March

Outdoor Learning Day (parents/carers invited to join their child for a session in the day - time TBC)

Thursday 26 March

parent/carer consultations 3.15-7.30pm

Tuesday 31 March

ELC individual and family photographs

Friday 3 April

Easter Service in Church, 9.30am P1-P3, 11.30am P4-P7

Primary School break for the Easter holiday (ELC Open with the exception of Easter Monday)

Monday 20 April

P1-P7 resume

Thursday 14 May

ELC Class Photographs

Thursday 28 May

Outdoor Learning Day (parents/carers invited to join their child for a session in the day - time TBC)

Monday 8 June

P7's to Armadale Academy for the week

Monday 15 June

Health Week

Monday 22 June

ELC Graduations

Wednesday 24 June

Primary School Sports Day

Thursday 25 June

ELC and Primary School Fun Day

Friday 26 June

P7 Leavers Assembly TBC

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon

Print

print icon